Day 27 – 6/6/11 – Vienna (Austria)

continued the wall i started painting with cripo at esterhazy park yesterday.
i decided to change the layout and paint it all over again. this time i used the character “藝” – the traditional chinese version of “芸” (art) … the same character as in “芸者” (geisha).

ars longa version 2 at esterhazy park vienna

ars longa version 2 at esterhazy park vienna

finished wall to be updated…

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

later chilling at Blue Tomato watching the live painting of:

Blue Tomato - Peachbeach / Frau Isa / Nychos / Low Bros / Dxtr / Cone / Vienna 2011

Blue Tomato - Peachbeach / Frau Isa / Nychos / Low Bros / Dxtr / Cone / Vienna 2011 - Photo: Frau Isa

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

meeting with old friend M. & C. at MQ for some drinks. one for the road at Shamrock Pub.

5 thoughts on “Day 27 – 6/6/11 – Vienna (Austria)

  1. Brandon

    I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m now not positive whether this put up is written by means of him as nobody else understand such particular approximately my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

  2. Le Parfait Reviews

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few
    pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great
    blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  3. Garcinia Cambogia Weight Loss

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

